OUR LEADERSHIP

Hazel Davis 

Director of Operations 

Email: hdavis@lifepushllc.com

 

Esteban Hernandez-Serrano

Team & Multicultural Programs Supervisor

Email: ehernandezserrano@lifepushllc.com

 

Christie Van-Pelt

Training Coordinator & Parent Development Coaching Specialist

Email: cvanpelt@lifepushllc.com

 

Mason Gayler, BS

Team Supervisor

Email: mgayler@lifepushllc.com

 

Stephanie Fusco, BS

Alternative Education & Intern Program Coordinator

Email: sfusco@lifepushllc.com

 

Morgan Turner, MA, MS, LPC

Clinical Supervisor

Email: mturner@lifepushllc.com

--ICC Certified Facilitator & Supervisor (HFW)

 

Larry Burrell, MA, MS, LMHP-R

Regional Director- South Central Virginia

Email: lburrell@lifepushllc.com

5PHE© Certified

-Certified Gang Specialist (VGIA)

-ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

-Family Partnership Meeting Certified Facilitator

-Certified FFT Therapist

 

Davione Green, MA, QMHP-C, QMHP-A

Regional Director - Central Virginia

Email: dgreen@lifepushllc.com

5PHE© Certified

-Certified Gang Specialist (VGIA)

-ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

-Family Partnership Meeting Certified Facilitator

-Certified FFT Therapist

 

Darrius Bethel, MBA, MS, NCC, LMHP-R

Chief Operating Officer

Email: dbethel@lifepushllc.com

- 5PHE© Certified

-Certified Gang Specialist (VGIA)

-ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

-Family Partnership Meeting Certified Facilitator

-FFT Supervisor

 

Kaylin Sturdifen, M.Ed

Email: ksturdifen@lifepushllc.com

Vice President 

 

Dr. Nicholas Sturdifen Sr., DSL, MA, MBA

President

- 5PHE© Certified

-Certified Gang Specialist (VGIA)

-ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

-Family Partnership Meeting Certified Facilitator

Print | Sitemap
© Life Push