OUR LEADERSHIP

Hazel Davis

Coordinator of Operations / Human Resources

Email: hdavis@lifepushllc.com

Zak Ford, BS

Director of Martial Arts Expressive Therapy

Email: zford@lifepushllc.com

-III Degree Blackbelt in Okinawan Kempo & Torite Jitsu

Tamiko Miller, BS 

Team Supervisor 

Email: tmiller1@lifepushllc.com

--ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

Larry Burrell, MA, QMHP-C

Regional Director- South Central Virginia

Email: lburrell@lifepushllc.com

-Certified Gang Specialist (VGIA)

-ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

-Family Partnership Meeting Certified Facilitator

Morgan Turner, MA, MS, LPC

Clinical Supervisor

Email: mturner@lifepushllc.com

Darrius Bethel, MBA, QMHP-C

Regional Director - Central Virginia

Email: dbethel@lifepushllc.com

-Certified Gang Specialist (VGIA)

-ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

-Family Partnership Meeting Certified Facilitator

Aprille Monroe, M.Ed

Training & Service Specialist

Email: amonroe@lifepushllc.com

-ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

-Family Partnership Meeting Certified Facilitator

Quaneisha Hairston

Team Supervisor

Email: qhairston@lifepushllc.com

Emily Shipper, BS

Team Supervisor

Email: eshipper@lifepushllc.com

Davione Green, BS

Team Supervisor

Email: dgreen@lifepushllc.com

-Certified Gang Specialist (VGIA)

-ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

-Family Partnership Meeting Certified Facilitator

Kaylin Sturdifen, M.Ed

Email: ksturdifen@lifepushllc.com

Vice President 

Nicholas Sturdifen, MBA, MA

President

-Certified Gang Specialist (VGIA)

-ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

-Family Partnership Meeting Certified Facilitator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us:

 

To schedule an event, develop a partnership, or find out more about the services we offer, please call 434-774-8539 or email us at ContactUs@lifepushllc.com for additional information.

 

You can also use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Life Push