OUR LEADERSHIP

Hazel Davis

Coordinator of Operations / Human Resources

Email: hdavis@lifepushllc.com

 

Zak Ford, BS

Director of Martial Arts Expressive Therapy

Email: zford@lifepushllc.com

-III Degree Blackbelt in Okinawan Kempo & Torite Jitsu

 

Tamiko Miller, MA

Team Supervisor 

Email: tmiller1@lifepushllc.com

-Certified Gang Specialist (VGIA)

-ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

 

Larry Burrell, MA, QMHP-C

Regional Director- South Central Virginia

Email: lburrell@lifepushllc.com

-Certified Gang Specialist (VGIA)

-ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

-Family Partnership Meeting Certified Facilitator

 

Morgan Turner, MA, MS, LPC

Clinical Supervisor

Email: mturner@lifepushllc.com

--ICC Certified Facilitator & Supervisor (HFW)

 

Jason Baskerville, MA

Team Supervisor 

Email: jbaskerville@lifepushllc.com

-Certified Gang Specialist  (VGIA)

-ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

 

Darrius Bethel, MBA, QMHP-C

Regional Director - Central Virginia

Email: dbethel@lifepushllc.com

-Certified Gang Specialist (VGIA)

-ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

-Family Partnership Meeting Certified Facilitator

 

Emily Shipper, BSW

Team Supervisor 

Email: eshipper@lifepushllc.com

-Family Partnership Certified Facilitator

-Certified Gang Specialist (VGIA)

 

Davione Green, BS

Team Supervisor

Email: dgreen@lifepushllc.com

-Certified Gang Specialist (VGIA)

-ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

-Family Partnership Meeting Certified Facilitator

 

Kaylin Sturdifen, M.Ed

Email: ksturdifen@lifepushllc.com

Vice President 

 

Nicholas Sturdifen, MBA, MA, QMHP-C

President

-Certified Gang Specialist (VGIA)

-ICC Certified Facilitator (HFW)

-Family Partnership Meeting Certified Facilitator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us:

 

To schedule an event, develop a partnership, or find out more about the services we offer, please call 434-774-8539 or email us at ContactUs@lifepushllc.com for additional information.

 

You can also use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Life Push